Who’s Who

Villages of Kapolei Association
email: association@villagesofkapolei.com
Website:  www.villagesofkapolei.com

General Manager: Kimberly Kaoihana, CMCA®, AMS®
Phone: 808-674-4444 ext. 115
email: kkaoihana@villagesofkapolei.com

Board of Directors
President:Moana Heu (Malanai)674-4444

Vice President: Vanessa Lum (Kumu Iki) 674-4444
email: vlum@villagesofkapolei.com

Treasurer: Greg Peterson (Aeloa) 674-4444
email: gpeterson@villagesofkapolei.com

Leo Domingo (HHFDC) 674-4444
email: ldomingo@villagesofkapolei.com

Nathan Napihaa (Kaupe’a) 674-4444
email: nnapihaa@villagesofkapolei.com

Secretary: Scarlett Godinez-Dumadag (Aeloa) 674-4444
email: sgodinez-dumadag@villagesofkapolei.com

Carol Lagapa (Iwalani) 674-4444
email: clagapa@villagesofkapolei.com

Ward Young (Kekuilani) 674-4444
email: wyoung@villagesofkapolei.com

Glenn Andersson (Kekuilani) 674-4444
email: gandersson@villagesofkapolei.com


Elected Officials



Governor David Ige
Executive Chambers
Hawaii State Capitol
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 586-0034
Fax: 586-0006
Mayor Kirk Caldwell
City and County of Honolulu
Honolulu, HI 93813
Phone: 523-4141
Fax: 527-5552
Senator Mike Gabbard
State Capitol, Room 204
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 586-6830
Fax: 586-6679
Sharon Har
State Capitol, Room 313
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 586-8500
Fax: 586-8504
Kimberly Marcos Pine
530 S. King Street Room 202
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 547-7001
Fax: 523*4220

Villages of Kapolei Staff
Aquatics Manager – Sandra Jamora sjamora@villagesofkapolei.com
Community Relations Manager- Crystal Robello crobello@villagesofkapolei.com
Recreation Administrative Assistant- Al Jamora ajamora@villagesofkapolei.com
Maintenance Manager – Wayne Abear wabear@villagesofkapolei.com
Human Resource Manager – Claire Loo-Hoy  cloohoy@villagesofkapolei.com
Covenant Specialist – Cindy Ligsay cligsay@villagesofkapolei.com
Design Specialist- Cana Ulufale culufale@villagesofkapolei.com
Covenant Assistant- Melisa Park mpark@villagesofkapolei.com
Bookkeeper – Jackie Acio  jacio@villagesofkapolei.com
Accounts Receivable Clerk- Debra Teixeira  dteixeira@villagesofkapolei.com
Collections Clerk- Annabelle Payongayong   apayongayong@villagesofkapolei.com
Administrative Assistant-Suzy Cortez  scortez@villagesofkapolei.com 




Comments are closed.