Who’s Who

Villages of Kapolei Association
email: association@villagesofkapolei.com
Website:  www.villagesofkapolei.com

General Manager: Warren F. Wegesend, Jr. CPM®
Phone: 808-674-4444 ext. 115
Cell: 808-927-4797
Email: wwegesend@villagesofkapolei.com

Board of Directors
President: Dave Ketzenberger (Kekuilani)  674-4444
email: dketzenberger@villagesofkapolei.com

Secretary: John Riggins (malanai) 674-4444
email: jriggins@villagesofkapolei.com

Vice President: Moana Heu(Malanai) 674-4444
email: mheu@villagesofkapolei.com

Treasurer: Walter Fung (Iwalani) 674-4444
email: wfung@villagesofkapolei.com

Beth Malvestiti (HCDCH) 674-4444
email: bmalvestiti@villagesofkapolei.com

James Gay (Kaupea)  674-4444
email:  jgay@villagesofkapolei.com

Scarlett Godinez-Dumadag (Aeloa) 674-4444
email: sgodinez-dumadag@villagesofkapolei.com

Nathan Napihaa (Kaupe’a) 674-4444
email: nnapihaa@villagesofkapolei.com

Vanessa Lum (Kumu Iki) 674-4444
email: vlum@villagesofkapolei.com

 

Elected Officials

 
 

Governor David Ige
Executive Chambers
Hawaii State Capitol
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 586-0034
Fax: 586-0006
gov@hawaii.gov
Mayor Kirk Caldwell
City and County of Honolulu
Honolulu, HI 93813
Phone: 523-4141
Fax: 527-5552
mayor@honolulu.gov
Senator Mike Gabbard
State Capitol, Room 204
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 586-6830
Fax: 586-6679
sengabbard@capitol.hawaii.gov
Representative
Sharon Har
State Capitol, Room 313
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 586-8500
Fax: 586-8504
rephar@capitol.hawaii.gov
Councilmember
Kimberly Marcos Pine
530 S. King Street Room 202
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 547-7001
Fax: 523*4220
kmpine@honolulu.gov

Villages of Kapolei Staff
Recreation Director – Chris Lewis   clewis@villagesofkapolei.com
Assistant Rec. Director – Sandra Jamora sjamora@villagesofkapolei.com
Facilities Director – Emilio Fajardo   efajardo@villagesofkapolei.com
Office Manager – Claire Loo-Hoy  cloohoy@villagesofkapolei.com
Senior Covenants Specialist Kimberly Kaoihana  kkaoihana@villagesofkapolei.com
Covenants Specialist – Erika Maldonado emaldonado@villagesofkapolei.com
Accounting – Wynne Melchor  wmelchor@villagesofkapolei.com
Accounts Recievable – Debra Teixeira  dteixeira@villagesofkapolei.com
Collections – Roz Rogrigues   rrodrigues@villagesofkapolei.com

 

 

Comments are closed.