Board of Directors

Dave Ketzenberger President Moana Heu Vice Pres.
WalterFung Treasurer Beth Malvestiti Member James Gay Member
Godinez-Dumadag2 Scarlet Godinez-Dumadag Member  Nathan Napihaa  Member  Vanesa Vanessa Lum Member

The Board of Directors of the Villages of Kapolei consists of nine members.   Meetings of the Board are held every other month beginning in January at 7:00PM on the Third Wednesday of the month. *

*subject to change.

Comments are closed.