Board of Directors

President: Greg Peterson (A’eloa)674-4444
email:gpeterson@villagesofkapolei.com

Vice PresidentVanessa Lum (Kumu Iki) 674-4444
email: vlum@villagesofkapolei.com

TreasurerCarol Lagapa (Iwalani) 674-4444
email: clagapa@villagesofkapolei.com

SecretaryMoana Heu (Malanai) 674-4444
email: mheu@villagesofkapolei.com

Leo Domingo (HHFDC) 674-4444
email: ldomingo@villagesofkapolei.com

Nathan Napihaa (Kaupe’a) 674-4444
email: nnapihaa@villagesofkapolei.com

Mike Mccallus (Iwalani) 674-4444
email: mmccallus@villagesofkapolei.com

Ward Young (Kekuilani) 674-4444
email: wyoung@villagesofkapolei.com

Scarlett Godinez-Dumadag (A’eloa) 674-4444
email: sgodinez-dumadag@villagesofkapolei.com

 

The Board of Directors of the Villages of Kapolei consists of nine members.   Meetings of the Board are held monthly at 7:00PM on the Third Wednesday of the month. *

*subject to change.

 

Comments are closed.